Search our Database
Select a country

Malta / City of Valletta

The capital of Malta is inextricably linked to the history of the military and charitable Order of St John of Jerusalem. It was ruled successively by the Phoenicians, Greeks, Carthaginians, Romans, Byzantines, Arabs and the Order of the Knights of St John. Valletta’s 320 monuments, all within more.

Order by:

Uploaded by Tapirica on 15 February 2016

Uploaded by pvenenoso on 19 October 2013


Uploaded by maartenhoek on 20 August 2012

Uploaded by sestian on 14 December 2011


Make comments on this World Heritage Site.


To add our banner to your website simply copy and paste the code below into your webpage: